Executive Team

Sarah Rahhal

Chief Executive Officer

Stephanie Bailey

Chief Financial Officer

Angie Doss

Chief Development & Marketing Officer

Paula Gates

Chief Program Officer

Cynthia Willis

Chief Administrative Officer

Leadership Team

Rise Amorin

Director of Human Resources

Sarah England

Senior Director of Grants and Advocacy

Mili Flores

Community Director, Southwest

Elaina Gray

Senior Operations Director

Nicole Kanelakos

Center of Excellence Director, Education Services

Laura Kos

Community Director, Southeast

Michelle Lefforge

Community Director, Northwest

Andrew Norton

Senior Director of IT and Facilities

Tammy Simonsen


Anthony Stafford

Senior Program Director, Early Childhood Services

Destyni Trayler

Senior Program Director, Foster Care, Mental Health, Senior Services

Emma Wassilak

Clinical Director

Betty Wilson

Center of Excellence Director, Family Services

Comesha Woods

Community Director, Northeast

Amy Chlouber

Center of Excellence Director, Infant Early Childhood Mental Health Services