Friends of Sunbeam

Diana Harden, PresidentBarbara Hill, Vice PresidentDona Canterbury, TreasurerJudy Cropper, Secretary

Carolyn Bean

Phyllis Brawley

Linda Burns

Peggy Burris

Bernest Cain

Dona Canterbury

Judy Cropper

Diana Harden

Candy Herrald

Barbara Hill

Evelyn McCoy

Karen Mobly

Jennie Penner

Shirley Perkins

Becky Roten

Jeanne Shaughnessy

Phyllis Stong

Gail Wernick

Mekeia Williams

Leslie Woolery

For more information about Friends of Sunbeam, please email Colton Kirton at