Board of Directors 2021-2022

Sunbeam is honored to work with leaders whose philanthropic efforts strengthen our community.  The Board comprises community leaders and professionals who support our mission and give selflessly of their expertise, time and resources. Board responsibilities include: approving the annual budget, setting policies and procedures, raising funds and awareness and participating in strategic planning. 

Todd Sanders, President
Chris Harrison, President-Elect
Marnie TaylorSecretary
Gary Huneryager, Treasurer

Aimee Ahpeatone
Peggy Burris
Cindy Fairchild
Sarah Glick
Bob Harbison
Diana Harden
Chris Harrison
Candy Herrald
Patrick Hill
Gary Huneryager
Dr. Mary McCoy

David Parker
Jedidiah Perdue,M.D., M.P.H.
Mark Potts
Sarah Roberts
Becky Roten
Robert Ruiz
Todd Sanders
Marnie Taylor
Alexandra Towler-Bliss, Esq. CAP
Evan Walter
Mekeia Williams 

Dr. Robert Wood

Board Meeting Dates

Below are the dates and times of Sunbeam’s Board of Director Meetings. Meetings are held at Sunbeam Family Services, located at 1100 N.W. 14th St. at noon. For more information contact Cynthia Willis at

Foundation Board

Craig Knutson – Chair
Charlotte Ream Cooper –Secretary, Treasurer
Doug Eason  – Advisory Director

James Bennett

Kelly Gray

Chris Harrison

Jane Haskin

Patrick Hill

Gary Huneryager

Todd Sanders