Our Leadership Team and Board

Our Leadership Team oversees the daily operations of Sunbeam Family Services with pride for and dedication to the mission. They are experts in their fields and inspire their teams with knowledge and creativity that encourages results in making a difference in the lives of children, families and seniors.

Leadership Team

Sarah Rahhal, LCSW – Chief Executive Officer

Amy Chlouber, LPC-S – ECS Services Director

Angie Doss – Chief External Relations Officer

Sarah England – Development Director

Talena Ford – Senior Engagement Program Manager

Paula Gates – Chief Program Officer Early Childhood Services

Donita Goodin – Chief Operations Officer

Elaina Gray – ECS Operations Director

Stacy Hennigh – Senior Executive Assistant

Kimala Hubbard – Interim Senior Shelter Administrator

Brittany Lee – ECS Operations Supervisor

Jane Meeks – Director of Community Engagement

Andrew Norton – Director of Technology and Facilities

Cindy Rogers, CPA, CGMA – Chief Financial Officer

Deana Rotramel, CPA – Controller

Tracie Stephenson, SHRM-SCP, PHR – Chief Employee Relations Officer

Emma Wassilak, M.Ed., LPC-S – Clinical Coordinator

Cynthia Willis, MSW, JD – Compliance Officer

Betty Wilson – ECS Outreach Director

Midge Woodard, MSW – Director Foster Care Services

2020-2021 Board of Directors

Sunbeam is honored to work with leaders whose philanthropic efforts strengthen our community.  The Board comprises community leaders and professionals who support our mission and give selflessly of their expertise, time and resources. Board responsibilities include: approving the annual budget, setting policies and procedures, raising funds and awareness and participating in strategic planning. 

Sarah Roberts, President
Todd Sanders, President-Elect
Marnie Taylor , Secretary
Gary Huneryager, Treasurer

Aimee Ahpeatone
Todd Bondy
Peggy Burris
Cindy Fairchild
Sarah Glick
Kelly Gray
Bob Harbison
Diana Harden
Chris Harrison
Candy Herrald
Patrick Hill
Gary Huneryager

Dr. Mary McCoy
David Parker
Mark Potts
Sarah Roberts
Robert Ruiz
Todd Sanders
Phyllis Stong
Marnie Taylor
Evan Walter
Jeffery Weakly
Tony Welch
Robert Wood

Board Meeting Dates

Below are the dates and times of Sunbeam’s Board of Director Meetings.  Meetings are held at Sunbeam Family Services, located at 1100 N.W. 14th St. at noon.   For more information contact Stacy Hennigh at shennigh@sunbeamfamilyservices.org.

Foundation Board

Craig Knutson – Chair
Doug Eason – Secretary, Treasurer
Charlotte Ream Cooper – Advisory Director
Patrick Hill- Advisory Director

James Bennett
Kelly Gray
Jane Haskin
Bob Harbison
Sarah Roberts
Phyllis Stong
Randy Thurman