Building strength, resilience in individuals and families.

Upcoming Events


Board Development Seminar “Say Yes to Board Service”, October 11

Say YES to Board Service on Oct. 11, will be rescheduled to a later date. We will let everyone know the new date as soon as possible. Thank you!

Shine A Light Gala, May 3, 2018
See the gallery of photos from Shine A Light 2017 here!

For more information about sponsorship opportunities and ticket purchases, visit